Check Eligibility


Delhi Arogya Kosh

Arogya Kosh
Family Health
Financial Assistance
Application Process
Documents Required
Frequently Asked Questions
The Governing Body of Delhi Arogya Kosh in its 13th meeting held on 28.02.2017 resolved that financial assistance shall be provided for Ultrasound, Doppler Studies, Mammography, EEG, EMG, TMT & ECHO from both non-NABH & NABH ACCREDITED DGEHS EMPANELLED STANDALONE DIAGNOSTIC centres to any eligible patient who is a bonafide resident of Delhi, identified on the basis of Voter ID card; Aadhaar Card; Passport; Driving License; Ration Card; Extract from the electoral roll and Birth Certificate along with identity proof of either parent (for children below five years of age), undergoing treatment in any of the 25 Hospitals owned by Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi (GNCTD) or in any of the 23 polyclinics attached to these hospitals or in any of the 05 hospitals run under autonomous mode by GNCTD
Was this helpful?


News and Updates

No new news and updates available


Powered byDigital India
Digital India Corporation(DIC)Ministry of Electronics & IT (MeitY)Government of India®

Useful Links

  • di
  • digilocker
  • umang
  • indiaGov
  • myGov
  • dataGov
  • igod

Get in touch

4th Floor, NeGD, Electronics Niketan, 6 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003, India


(011) 24303714