Check Eligibility

Ministry Of Rural Development

Indira Gandhi National Disability Pension Scheme

Below Poverty Line - BPL
Differently Abled
Sign in to apply
Application Process
Documents Required
Frequently Asked Questions
Indira Gandhi National Disability Scheme was launched on February 2009 by the Ministry of Rural Development headed by the Central Government to support the disabled people in our country. This scheme introduced under National Social Assistance Program provides monthly pension to disabled people for the prosperity of their lives. Any disabled person whose age is more than 18 years, and with disability 80% or more belonging to the poverty line can apply for this scheme.

Was this helpful?


News and Updates

No new news and updates available


Powered byDigital India
Digital India Corporation(DIC)Ministry of Electronics & IT (MeitY)Government of India®

Useful Links

  • di
  • digilocker
  • umang
  • indiaGov
  • myGov
  • dataGov
  • igod

Get in touch

4th Floor, NeGD, Electronics Niketan, 6 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003, India


(011) 24303714